Logo

ADMINISTRATION

Lisset Vazquez-Rios Principal
lissetvazquez@dadeschools.net
Christina Albarran Assistant Principal
calbarran@dadeschools.net
Angel Silva Assistant Principal
AJSilva@dadeschools.net

TEACHERS

Orietta Adrian First Grade
OAdrian@dadeschools.net
Berta Aguayo Speech and Language Pathologist
baguayo@dadeschools.net
Christie Alexander Pre-Kindergarten
276919@dadeschools.net
Heather Allende Science
allendeh@dadeschools.net
Analin Baetz SPED & Math
baetza@dadeschools.net
Lisseth Bertran Fifth Grade (Gifted)
lebertran@dadeschools.net
Ronnit Branciforte SPED Grades 6th – 8th
RBranciforte@dadeschools.net
Lourdes Brito - EFL Second Grade
Lbrito1@dadeschools.net
Michela Cabrera - EFL First Grade
mcabrera4@dadeschools.net
Darlene Cora Third Grade
DarleneCora@dadeschools.net
Sharon Davidson Fourth Grade
sdavidson@dadeschools.net
Victor DeDiego Music
vdediego@dadeschools.net
Diana Bello Fourth Grade
Ddominguez1@dadeschools.net
Elen Dominguez - EFL Kindergarten
eldominguez@dadeschools.net
Jenny Dominguez Counselor
Dominguez@dadeschools.net
Fanny Duran Title 1/CIS
fannyduran@dadeschools.net
Margaret Echemendia Language Arts/Reading
m_echemendia@dadeschools.net
Joseph Feghali Math
jfeghali@dadeschools.net
Michelle Fernandez Fifth Grade
mfernandezBFA@dadeschools.net
Olga Fernandez Fifth Grade
ofernandez@dadesdchools.net
Roxanna Flores Pre-Kindergarten
naranjo@dadeschools.net
Nora Garcia Spanish
noragarcia@dadeschools.net
Senovia Garcia First Grade
sgarciak@dadeschools.net
Ana Gonzalez Math
amcgonzalez@dadeschools.net
Marilyn Gore Second Grade
magore@dadeschools.net
Nanette Henriquez Fourth Grade
nhenriquez@dadeschools.net
Ana Hernandez SCSI-School Center for Specialized Instruction
anahernandez@dadeschools.net
Beatriz Hernandez - EFL Second Grade
bhernandez1@dadeschools.net
Maria Hernandez Language Arts/Reading
mariahelena8@dadeschools.net
Sonia Hodge Fourth Grade
Shodge1@dadeschools.net
Aisha Hoilett Fourth Grade
ahoilett@dadeschools.net
Stephen Hunter SPED
shunter@dadeschools.net
Cynthia Huss Kindergarten
crhuss@dadeschools.net
Diana Isidron ESOL
disidron@dadeschools.net
Gina Jaramillo Social Studies
 
Kelli Jones SPED K and 1st Grade
krjones@dadeschools.net
Michelle Llama Third Grade
llamam@dadeschools.net
Cristina Llorente - EFL Third Grade
cllorente@dadeschools.net
Yamile Lombard Counselor
YLombard@dadeschools.net
Alina Martinez First Grade A.Fernandez-Martinez@dadeschools.net
Cynthia McNeill Language Arts/Reading
mcneillc@dadeschools.net
Yamila Mederos Third Grade (Gifted)
ymederos@dadeschools.net
Ann Mejido Third Grade
amejido@dadeschools.net
Nicole Mosquera Interventions
nicolemosquera@dadeschools.net
Susan Navarro Second Grade
snavarro@dadeschools.net
Norma Ollet - EFL Kindergarten
nollet@dadeschools.net
Dainorys Parages Spanish
dparages@dadeschools.net
Adam Pascual Reading Coach
apascual@dadeschools.net
Rolando Pazos P.E.
Gpanther99@dadeschools.net
Marcela Pomares Fourth Grade (Gifted)
mpomares@dadeschools.net
Sherylann Plummer First Grade
splummer@dadeschools.net
Melissa Ramjus Science
MRAMJUS@dadeschools.net
Jeanette Roche Science
jroche@dadeschools.net
Lilian Rodriguez-Pruna Fifth Grade
lpruna@dadeschools.net
Luz Rodriguez Spanish
rodriguezluz@dadeschools.net
Marcia Samuel Language Arts/Reading
samuelm@dadeschools.net
Sandra Silver SPED
sandysilver@dadeschools.net
Jenine Simon Pre-Kindergarten
JSimon@dadeschools.net
Mariel Sosa First Grade
MarielSosa@dadeschools.net
Jose Soto Social Studies
jmsoto@dadeschools.net
Teresa Villarreal Third Grade
Tvillareal-rios@dadeschools.net
Shari Williams SPED 2nd and 3rd Grade
SLWilliams@dadeschools.net
Caroline Zabala Fifth Grade
czabalabfa@dadeschools.net
Keith Zawacki STEM and Technology
zawacki@dadeschools.net
Damaine Allen PE
Denise Roca Art
dacebalroca@dadeschools.net